Poradnia Psychologiczno-Pedagogiczna Nr 3 w Lublinie

Pracownicy

Pracownicy  PPP3

 

Lp. Nazwisko i Imię Stanowisko e-mail
1 Ziarek Ewa Dyrektor dyrektor@ppp3.lublin.eu
2 Balińska Małgorzata Logopeda malgorzata.balinska@ppp3.lublin.eu
3 Czajka – Szymona Izabela Psycholog izabela.czajka-szymona@ppp3.lublin.eu
4 Czornik Anna Psycholog anna.czornik@ppp3.lublin.eu
5 Dyś Marek Pedagog marek.dys@ppp3.lublin.eu
6 Dzyr Joanna Pedagog joanna.dzyr@ppp3.lublin.eu
7 Klocek Edmund Psycholog edmund.klocek@ppp3.lublin.eu
8 Kozak Marta Psycholog marta.kozak@ppp3.lublin.eu
9 Królikowska – Grzelak Magdalena Psycholog magdalena.krolikowska@ppp3.lublin.eu
10 Mazurkiewicz Wanda Psycholog wanda.mazurkiewicz@ppp3.lublin.eu
11 Nykiel Maria Psycholog maria.nykiel@ppp3.lublin.eu
12 Sobolewska Agnieszka Psycholog agnieszka.sobolewska@ppp3.lublin.eu
13 Suchorab Piotr Psycholog piotr.suchorab@ppp3.lublin.eu
14 Szczepańska Grażyna Pedagog grazyna.szczepanska@ppp3.lublin.eu
15 Wysocka Joanna Pedagog joanna.wysocka@ppp3.lublin.eu
16 Zygmunt – Brauze Ewa Pedagog ewa.zygmunt-brauze@ppp3.lublin.eu
17 Żukowska Sonia Psycholog sonia.zukowska@ppp3.lublin.eu
18 Bujak Emilia Referent emilia.bujak@ppp3.lublin.eu
19 Bieńkowski Adam Referent adam.bienkowski@ppp3.lublin.eu